企业简介

Gifi Asia
关于GIFI

GIFI成立于1981年9月,是法国首屈一指的家居用品零售品牌之一。目前在法国、西班牙、非洲以及其他海外国家有522 多家门店和6000多名员工,并且版图还在不断扩大中。

关于 GIFI ASIA LIMITED

GIFI ASIA LIMITED成立于2007年,此香港办事处提供产品采购、开发、质量把控及检验等服务。公司经营范围涵盖耐用品及纺织品等产品,包括日用品、家用电器、休闲用品、个人饰品、家纺、 厨具、餐具、室外及室内家具、室内装饰、玩具、季节性用品、装饰品以及电器等。 GIFI亦在中国内地设有采购办事处——吉飞(宁波)国际贸易有限公司(NGT)提供相同的专业服务 。 GIFI在香港和中国大陆拥有超过百多名员工,并透过其专业团队不断发展品牌。

家居用品
装饰品
礼品
休闲用品

我们专注为每个家庭提供物美价廉的商品,这是我们领先其它品牌的原因。

重要里程

€15亿

2018至2019年间GIFI的营业额 (欧元)

+12.6%

年营业额增幅百分比

522

全球连锁店

6000

合作方

€5

商品平均价格

23,000

平均产品类别

发展历程

企业与企业

我们为自己品牌以及GIFI之外的第三方客户提供专业的采购、市场营销、质量保证以及完整的供应链管理和物流等服务。

TRAFIC是一家专营本地折扣和非食品分销的连锁商店。它于1983年在比利时注册成立而第一家店铺亦于1984年于图尔奈诞生 。2016 年6 月GIFI收购了比利时TRAFIC的部份股份 。此伙伴关系不但增强GIFI在比利时的影响力,同时有助于强化TRAFIC在行业内的领导地位。目前,TRAFIC在比利时、法国和卢森堡已经拥有80多家门店。

 

2000年,GIFI收购了被喻為“法國植物教皇”Maurice Mességué 醫生一手創立的Mességué 品牌, 以进一步推广法国制造的天然产品。目前Mességué品牌遍布于全球15个国家的1000多家零售店。

事业版图

Tahiti

1 store

Guadeloupe

6 stores

Martinique

2 stores

Guyane

1 store

Spain

6 stores

France Headquarters

in Villeneuve sur Lot, world capital of discount

France

546 stores

Ivory Coast

2 stores

La Réunion

3 stores

New Caledonia

2 stores

我们如何协助您的公司和业务?

我们很乐意协助你, 现在就来联系我们吧!

Company Profile

Gifi Asia
ABOUT GIFI

GIFI was founded in September 1981, one of the retail brand leaders of the affordable home products in France. GIFI is expanding its store networks with more than 522 stores and growing over 6000 associates in France, Spain, Africa and other overseas countries.

ABOUT GIFI ASIA LIMITED

Gifi Asia Limited was established in 2007, this Hong Kong office provides sourcing, development, quality control and inspection services to GIFI. Our business covers both hardgoods and softgoods including everyday household products, home appliances, leisure goods, personal accessories, home textile, kitchenware, tableware, outdoor and indoor furniture, indoor decoration, toys, seasonal products and electric seasonal. GIFI also has a sourcing office in China, Ningbo Gifi Trading (NGT) which delivers similar service. With hundreds of staff in Hong Kong and China, GIFI continues to grow the brand with professional teams.

home
decor
gifts
leisure

The French retail brand leader
specializing in affordable goods
for the family and
the home

Key Figure

€1.5 billion

Turnover (including tax) of the GIFI brand in the period 2018 / 2019

+12.6.%

Increase in annual turnover

522

The number of GIFI chain stores

6000

The number of GIFI collaborators

€5

The average price of products

23,000

The average number of different products in stores

History

B2B

We are responsible for the whole process of sourcing, marketing, quality assurance and compliance, supply chain management and logistics for our Brands as well as third party customers outside GIFI.

A Belgian Brand, TRAFIC was founded in 1983 and its first TRAFIC store was opened in 1984 in Tournai. It is a chain of stores specializing in local discount and non-food distribution like textile goods and housewares. GIFI acquires some shares of TRAFIC in June 2016. Nowadays, TRAFIC has more than 80 stores across Belgium, France and the Grand Duchy of Luxembourg. This partnership enhances GIFI reputation in Belgium while helps TRAFIC to strengthen its leadership.

Laboratoires Maurice Mességué, a French brand of natural products has been bought by GIFI in 2000. GIFI continues to maintain Maurice Mességué, this pioneer for French herbal medicine’s legacy through developing the best modern herbal remedies. And now Mességué has more than 1000 retail shops distributed in 15 countries worldwide.

NETWORKS

Tahiti

1 store

Guadeloupe

6 stores

Martinique

2 stores

Guyane

1 store

Spain

6 stores

France Headquarters

in Villeneuve sur Lot, world capital of discount

France

546 stores

Ivory Coast

2 stores

La Réunion

3 stores

New Caledonia

2 stores

HOW WE EXACTLY ASSIST YOUR COMPANY AND BUSINESS?

Our teams are happy to assist you to achieve this goal.
Contact our executive officers for the new business!